Loading...

Anna N., Nanny em Lisboa (1900)

  • 29 anos, 9 anos de experiência

  • 8.00/hora
  • Ocasionalmente
  • Saída da escola
  • Tempo inteiro
MENSAGEM

I am Anna and I would love to help you with your little ones

Hi. My name is Anna and I recently moved to Lisbon from Budapest, looking for new experiences. I am 29 years old and I have a degree in Special Needs Education. I have spent all my working life, since college, working with children with difficulties, more specifically language difficulties. Besides that, I was also an Au Pair in London, for one year, with 2 different families. I am now looking for job opportunities and taking care of children is my real passion and that's what I am good at. I am bubbly, energetic and sporty, I love to come up with different and fun activities, I am very patient and I just love to spend time with children in general. I am learning now Portuguese - so far, I am fluent in English and of course Hungarian, my mother tongue. For those parents for whom it's not a problem that I don't speak Portuguese well yet, I would love to have a chance to meet you and your little ones!

Disponibilidades de Anna

Disponível durante as férias
Disponível à noite
Aceita babysittings de emergência de última hora*

Tarefas que o/a Anna pode realizar

Cozinhar
Limpeza
Cuidar de bebes com menos de 6 meses
Cuidar de crianças entre 6 meses a 2 anos
Cuidar de crianças entre 2 a 6 anos
Cuidar de animais de estimação
Recém-nascido
Atividades

0 revisões de famílias

Experiências profissionais: 9 anos de experiência

  • Nenhuma informação

Localização

Localização aproximada.