Loading...

Egle M., Babysitter em Costa da Caparica

  • 23 anos, <1 ano de experiência
  • Às vezes
  • Saída da escola
  • Período integral
MENSAGEM

Looking for a babysitter's job

Hello!

I am 23 years student from Lithuania. I am doing internship at Lisbon University. I work there from Monday until Friday 9-17h. So I am free on the evenings or at the weekends. I have some experience in babysitting. I was looking after 1,5 years old little girl. Also I used to be a lot with children of my uncle.

Disponibilidades de Egle

Disponível para babysitting à noite

Tarefas que Egle pode realizar

Cozinhar
Ajuda na lição de casa
Limpeza
Cuidar de crianças entre 6 meses à 2 anos
Cuidar de crianças entre 2 anos à 6 anos
Cuidar de crianças com mais de 6 anos
Cuidar de animais de estimação
Cuidar de crianças inválidas
Cuidar de crianças quando estão doentes
Arts and crafts
Activities
0 parents' reviews

Experiências profissionais: <1 ano de experiência

  • Nenhuma informação ainda

More about Egle

I am 23 years old lithuanian girl. Last year I finished my bachelor studies (speciality - chemistry) and now I am doing internship at University of Lisbon (until May). During my studies (4 years) I was working a lot of jobs, it was not a problem to combine it with studies, so I am expecting to continue like this here, in Portugal. About me: all my life is around sport, I am tennis player. I like running, hiking, beach volleyball. I love surfing, here I started to learn it seriously (the main reason why I am looking for a job is that I could earn money for surf lessons). Differend side of me is a bit artistict - I play piano when I have opportunity.

Location