Loading...

O/A Cristine já não se encontra disponível

Encontre mais de aulas de inglês em Carcavelos!

Encontre

Cristine S., aula de inglês, aula de francês, aula de piano, aula de geografia, aula de matemática, homework help em Carcavelos

  • 31 anos, 4 anos de experiência

  • , 12.00€/hora
  • Ciências
  • Idiomas
  • Informática
  • Música
  • Ajuda com os trabalhos de casa
  • Idiomas falados:
    Inglês (Língua materna) , Francês (Avançado ) , Português (Iniciante)
  • Nacionalidade:
    Canadense
  • Experiência profissional:
    4 anos de experiência
  • Carta de condução Sim
    Curso de primeiros socorros Não
  • Viatura própria Sim
    Tenho filhos Não
Contacto Cristine
Este perfil já não está disponível.

Native English Speaker available for Tutoring/Homework Help

Hello, I am a Masters student from Canada finishing my education at Nova SBE here in Portugal and looking for some flexible work. I currently live in Carcavelos and have the ability to reach the surrounding areas. I am a positive, outgoing and energetic individual who is always looking to help others. Please feel free to contact me anytime! I look forward to hearing from you! I also speak basic Portuguese and am looking to improve, so I welcome Portuguese speakers also!

Disponibilidade do(a) Cristine

Tarefas que o(a) Cristine pode realizar

Nenhuma informação

Opiniões sobre o(a) Cristine

Experiência profissional: 4 anos de experiência

  • De 12-2010 Até 12-2012

    I worked with Alex during my time volunteering with Big Brother Big Sisters, a program that helps children growing up in less fortunate conditions and provides them with a mentor to show them different walks of life and help them to reach their highest potential. It was a great experience and to this day I am still in contact with my mentee even though I am no longer a mentor in the program.

Mais informações sobre o(a) Cristine

I am a young and energetic individual who enjoys meeting new people, working with others, and encouraging others to do their best. I have worked with children my entire life through teaching dance, volunteer work, and mentorship programs. I have also had the opportunity to work for Scotiabank of Canada where I enjoyed helping clients meet their financial needs. I am currently completing my Masters of International Management in Portugal and looking for opportunities to engage in the community more while improving my Portuguese. Other interests of mine include; traveling, singing, playing instruments, dancing, reading, and learning new languages.

Localização

Localização aproximada.