Loading...

O/A Ana já não se encontra disponível

Encontre mais de dog-sitters em Venda Do Pinheiro!

Encontre

Ana M., Dog-sitter em Venda Do Pinheiro (2665)

  • 26 anos, 11 anos de experiência

  • , 8€/dia
  • Passeio
  • Visita
  • Petsitting na casa do pet sitter
  • Cuidados na casa do dono
  • Linguas faladas:
    Português (Língua materna) , Inglês (Fluente)
  • Nacionalidade:
    Português
  • Experiências :
    11 anos de experiência
  • Carta de condução Sim
    Curso de primeiros socorros Não
  • Viatura própria Sim
    Tenho filhos Não
Contato Ana
Este perfil já não está disponível.

Experienced pet

Hello, I am a young working student, living in Venda do Pinheiro but going frequently to the Lisbon area (I have my own car so I can move around easily and freely).

I have had pets all my life - cats, dogs, fishes, birds and ferrets. I currently have 3 dogs, 5 cats, 1 ferret and several fishes, turtles and frogs living in small ponds in my garden.

I have also volunteered for a long time at the Lisbon Zoo taking care of exotic birds and reptiles.
I love animals and can easily adapt to their needed routines and take care of them even if they have some minor special needs (health wise). I can also manage small household tasks, run errands and do some extra chores if needed and discussed, but my main focus will always be the pet(s).

Feel free to get in touch with me - I easily adapt to new situations, so if there is anything not mentioned that you would like me to do as part of my work, just ask and we will figure it out!

The rates are not accurately specified as they vary a lot, as does my availability - depending on where you live, the services you want and when you want them.
Don't hesitate to contact me for more details.

Disponibilidades de Ana

Tarefas que o/a Ana pode realizar

Nenhuma informação

Comentários de Ana

Experiências profissionais: 11 anos de experiência

  • Nenhuma informação

Mais informações sobre o/a Ana

I am currently finishing my Bachelor's degree in General Studies, specializing in Communication & Culture, with a minor in History and Filosofy of Sciencies. I work at a multinational company, generally dealing with public but currently in the Translation department. I love to read, go to the movies, watch series and take long walks with my dogs! As a dynamic person, I am always on the lookout for the next challenge and project to get involved with. I cannot stand still except when I'm at home just relaxing!

Localização

Localização aproximada.