Loading...

Sarah F., Dog-sitter em Lisbon

  • 18 anos, <1 ano de experiência

  • , 20€/dia
  • Passeio
  • Visita
  • Petsitting na casa do pet sitter
  • Cuidados na casa do dono
  • Perfil verificado

    Foram verificados os documentos de identidade e os detalhes de contato .

  • Taxa de respostas :
    100%
  • Linguas faladas:
    Inglês (Língua materna) , Africano (Bilingue)
  • Nacionalidade:
    Português
  • Experiências :
    <1 ano de experiência
  • Carta de condução Sim
    Curso de primeiros socorros Não
  • Viatura própria Não
    Tenho filhos Não
MENSAGEM

Fun and loving pet sitter

Hello, my name is Sarah and I am 18 years old, originally from South Africa but relocated to Lisbon earlier this year. I grew up with pets constantly in my life. I had 3 dogs and 2 cats back in my home country, so I have quite a bit of experience with animals. I love playing with animals and get a sense of joy around them. Pets can act as stress relievers and sometimes being in their company is more satisfying than being around people. I love seeing pets happy- if they're happy, I'm happy!

Disponibilidades de Sarah

Tarefas que o/a Sarah pode realizar

Nenhuma informação

Comentários de Sarah

Experiências profissionais: <1 ano de experiência

  • De 12-2016 Até 01-2019

    I looked after her baby who was 1 years old at the time- fed, bathed and played with him. I also helped walk her 2 dogs and look after her cat.

Mais informações sobre o/a Sarah

I recently finished my schooling in South Africa and will be studying in Lisbon in September this year. I enjoy the outdoors and traveling to new destinations. I love reading and cooking. I am currently learning Portuguese and hope to be speaking fluently by the end of the year. I love all types of animals- if I could live on a farm I would!

Localização

Localização aproximada.