Loading...

Carolina C., Dog-sitter em Lisbon

  • 23 anos, 1 ano de experiência

  • , 8€/dia
  • Passeio
  • Visita
  • Petsitting na casa do pet sitter
  • Cuidados na casa do dono
  • Linguas faladas:
    Italiano (Língua materna) , Espanhol (Intermediário)
  • Nacionalidade:
    Italiano
  • Experiências :
    1 ano de experiência
  • Carta de condução Sim
    Curso de primeiros socorros Não
  • Viatura própria Não
    Tenho filhos Não
MENSAGEM

For friendly Pets

Hello, I'm 21 years old Italian student, I'm here in Lisbon doing an internship in a Studio of Architecture.
I've always loved spending time with pets, in fact I usually take care of my friend's dogs or cats when they need.
It would be really nice to help you with your pet; if you have any question please don't hesitate to ask!

Disponibilidades de Carolina

Tarefas que o/a Carolina pode realizar

Nenhuma informação

Comentários de Carolina

Experiências profissionais: 1 ano de experiência

  • De 05-2014 Até 06-2014

    I've been working for a friend who went away from home for two weeks so I took care of her puppy all day long.

Mais informações sobre o/a Carolina

I'm really interested in Architecture so that when I'm not in the office or at the University I spend some time reading about it. Furthermore I like reading books in general and usually I also spend hours drawing. I also crop many afternoons to go to the gym.. mens sana in corpore sano! In the week end I enjoy going out with friends and, when it's possible, going for a walk with them and their furry friends!

Localização

Localização aproximada.