Loading...

Helga Þóra �., Dog-sitter em Lisboa

  • 20 anos, Mais de 10 anos de experiência
  • , 12€/dia
  • Passeio
  • Visita
  • Cuidar no domicílio do pet-sitter
  • Cuidar no domicílio do proprietário
  • Languages spoken:
    Dinamarquês (Língua materna) , Inglês (Fluente) , Islandês (Bilingue) , Alemão (Iniciante) , Português (Iniciante) , Francês (Iniciante)
  • Nacionalidade:
    Islandes
  • Experiências :
    Mais de 10 anos de experiência
  • Carta de condução sim
    First Aid Certificate não
  • Tem carro não
    Tem crianças não
MENSAGEM

Helga's Hound Home

Olá!
I'm probably the biggest pet lover you could ever meet. I like pets more than people to be honest.

I've always lived with labradors, but for now I have my own cat back home who I've raised to be the coolest cat ever (she is really just a dog in a cats body). I really love spending time with animals, because they are so raw and full of life. A typical day with your pet would include a nice stroll to the dog park or just a home-hangout - whichever you as a owner prefer.

Skills and qualifications:
Able to recognise subtle signs of a problem, skill to administer medicatins, basic understanding of how to manage and care for pets.

Disponibilidades de Helga Þóra

Tarefas que Helga Þóra pode realizar

Nenhuma informação ainda

Reviews of Helga Þóra

Experiências profissionais: Mais de 10 anos de experiência

  • Nenhuma informação ainda

More about Helga Þóra

I moved to Lisbon in 2018 and fell in love with the city immediately. While I'm learning the Portuguese language I'm a stay-at-home artist, which explaines why I'm home most of the time. When I do go out, it's usually just to take a stroll to the dog park to play and chat with the dogs there.

Location